Links:

Organizations and Events:

Chamber Music America - www.chamber-music.org

Bar Harbor Music Festival - www.barharbormusicfestival.org

Music Festival of the Hamptons - www.musicfestivalofthehamptons.com

Bachovich Music - www.bachovich.andrewbeall.com

In contri in Terra di Sienna - www.itslafoce.org

Hora Decima Brass Ensemble - www.horadecima.com

Pitstop Players - http://rosenblummusic.com/pitstop.html

Moab Music Festival - www.moabmusicfest.org

Rockport music festival - www.rcmf.org

Adelphi chamber orchestra - www.aconj.org

Composers:

John Lampkin - www.johnlampkin.com

Minimum Security Composers Collective - www.minimumsecurity.org

John Psathas - www.johnpsathas.com

www.promethean-editions.co.nz/pages/composer/psathas1.html

Roland Vazquez - www.rolandvazquez.com

Carolyn Yarnell - www.commonsense.org/yarnell.htm

Innovative Percussion - innovativepercussion.com

Paiste - paiste.com/

 

HOME   ABOUT   REVIEWS   CONTACT US   PERFORMANCES   MUSIC & VIDEOS   EDUCATIONAL INFO   PHOTO GALLERY   LINKS   OUR CD

© 2005 Synchronicity